Company Profile > Contact Us

 

Please Contact us on :

Mahendra Raj Consultants Private Limited
Q-24, Jangpura Extension, New Delhi -110014
Tel : 24325054, 24317660, 24317665
Fax : 24312183

Emails : admin@mrc.co.in

Mahendra Raj mahendraraj@mrc.co.in
Krishna Hegde khegde@mrc.co.in
Rohit Raj rohit@mrc.co.in
Vandini Mehta vandini@mrc.co.in
S S Mann mann@mrc.co.in
Aditya Sharma aditya@mrc.co.in
S K Bhatt skbhatt@mrc.co.in
Administration admin@mrc.co.in

 

Website

 

www.mrc.co.in

Head Off : Q-24 Jangpura Extn., New Delhi-110014
Regd Off : 2A Kitab Mahal, 192 Dr D N Road, Mumbai-400001
Bangalore Off : Abhiram, 260/1, 1st Floor. Sampige Road, Malleswaram, Bangalore
Tele : 080-23341344
Fax : 080-23347355


Mahendra Raj

Management
List of Projects
Facilities
Awards and Affiliations
Job Opportunity
Published Papers
Contact Us

© 2014 Mahendra Raj Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Powered by SPIDEN SOLUTIONS